I Want To be A Part Of The Lanzones Festival

Time flew so fast and before we knew it, we are about to face the last quarter of the year! Who would have thought that today is the mid-date of September and sooner it’s gonna be October. And talking about October, Philippines, being known to have lots of annual festivities will celebrate three of the renowned Festival Celebration which are as follows:

  • Hermosa Festival in ZAMBOANGA
  • Lanzones Festival in CAMIGUIN
  • MassKara Festival in BACOLOD

If given the opportunity, I would love to experience these three festivities however, traveling to Zamboanga and Bacolod is not ideal for me considering that I am pregnant! What I thought would best suit me is the Lanzones Festival since Camiguin is very accessible and not too far from Cagayan de Oro where I am currently staying!

Why do I want to experience and join that festival?

I’ve been to Camiguin just once and I don’t stay longer there. It was just a short visit to Ardent and Sto. Nino Spring, then off back to work. I didn’t really enjoyed so much with my short stay there. I long heard about Lanzones Festival but I never get the chance to experience it but I am still open to the possibilities that someday I will. I also love the lanzones, it is one of my favorites. It is my prayer then that this rare opportunity offered by AirPhil Express will pave the way for me to finally get into it and witness the grandiose Lanzones Festival!

Experience MassKara Festival, Hermosa Festival and Lanzones Festival this October. Airphil Express flies daily to BACOLOD, ZAMBOANGA and CAGAYAN DE ORO from Cebu and Manila. Visit www.airphilexpress.com to book!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,021 hits

Archives

